Baroco Corporation

Consumer Services Contacts

Clinical Coordination

Clinical Coordinator

Phone

Fax

Email

Program’s Supervised

Kris Northup

860-307-8004

877-335-2671

KrisN@Baroco.com

All Programs & Torrington

Karen Wright

413-552-7399

877-335-0618

KarenW@Baroco.com

Roanoke, Wayside, Pittsfield*

Marcy Colby

413-297-3760

877-335-2682

MarcyC@Baroco.com

Agawam, Hadley, Springfield

Colleen Phillips

860-884-5610

877-335-2681

ColleenP@Baroco.com

South Windham & Ledyard

*Karen also provides Nursing Supervision to all Programs ­

Massachusetts Day Habilitation Programs

Program

Address

Phone

Fax

Director

Phone

Email

Agawam

2 South Bridge Dr, 01001

413-789-3963

877-335-0594

Kelly O’Connor-Allyn

413-552-7392

KellyA@Baroco.com

Hadley

195 Russell St., 01035  

413-584-7673

877-335-0596

Kristen Kimbar

413-552-7394

KristenK@Baroco.com

West Springfield

64 Roanoke Ave, 01089

413-734-9947

877-335-0736

Larissa Oliver

413-552-7397

LarissaO@Baroco.com

West Springfield

115 Wayside Ave, 01089

413-731-0000

877-335-0734

Bonnie Symington

413-626-0586

BonnieS@Baroco.com

Springfield

450 Cottage St, 01104

413-733-0066

877-335-0739

Liz Lewis

413-561-3193

LizL@Baroco.com

Pittsfield

4 Westview Rd, 01201

413-445-5905

877-335-0619

Jose Larios

413-446-2753

JoseL@Baroco.com

 

Connecticut Programs

Program

Address

Phone

Fax

Director

Phone

Email

Torrington

99 Winsted Rd, 06790

860-482-5682

877-335-2097

Katie Adams

860-307-4716

KatieA@Baroco.com

South Windham

661 Windham Rd, 06266

860-423-3331

877-335-2579

Jolie Peters

860-307-9163

JolieP@Baroco.com

Ledyard/Gales Ferry

1501 Route 12, 06335

860-464-7515

877-335-0741

Mary Boulanger

860-884-5609

MaryB@Baroco.com