COVID-19 UPDATE: As of 08/12/20 all Baroco sites are open for consumers who are ready to return. We will also offer remote services for those consumers who want to return later.

Baroco Corporation

Consumer Services Contacts

Clinical Coordination

Clinical Coordinator

Phone

Fax

Email

Program’s Supervised

Kris Northup

860-307-8004

877-335-2671

KrisN@Baroco.com

All Programs & Torrington

Karen Wright

413-552-7399

877-335-0618

KarenW@Baroco.com

Wayside, Pittsfield

Marcy Colby

413-297-3760

877-335-2682

MarcyC@Baroco.com

Agawam, Springfield

Kristen Kimbar

413-552-7394

877-452-3412

KristenK@baroco.com

Hadley, Roanoke

Colleen Phillips

860-884-5610

877-335-2681

ColleenP@Baroco.com

South Windham & Ledyard

*Karen also provides Nursing Supervision to all Programs ­

Massachusetts Day Habilitation Programs

Program

Address

Phone

Fax

Director

Phone

Email

Agawam

2 South Bridge Dr, 01001

413-789-3963

877-335-0594

Kelly O’Connor-Allyn

413-552-7392

KellyA@Baroco.com

Hadley

195 Russell St., 01035  

413-584-1673

877-335-0596

Jill Grise

413-552-7395

JillG@Baroco.com

West Springfield

64 Roanoke Ave, 01089

413-734-9947

877-335-0736

Elisa Cortez

413-552-7397

ElisaC@Baroco.com

West Springfield

115 Wayside Ave, 01089

413-731-0000

877-335-0734

Bonnie Symington

413-626-0586

BonnieS@Baroco.com

Springfield

450 Cottage St, 01104

413-733-0066

877-335-0739

Liz Lewis

413-561-3193

LizL@Baroco.com

Pittsfield

4 Westview Rd, 01201

413-445-5905

877-335-0619

Jose Larios

413-446-2753

JoseL@Baroco.com

 

Connecticut Programs

Program

Address

Phone

Fax

Director

Phone

Email

Torrington

99 Winsted Rd, 06790

860-482-5682

877-335-2097

Katie Adams

860-307-4716

KatieA@Baroco.com

South Windham

661 Windham Rd, 06266

860-423-3331

877-335-2579

Jolie Peters

860-307-9163

JolieP@Baroco.com

Ledyard/Gales Ferry

1501 Route 12, 06335

860-464-7515

877-335-0741

Mary Boulanger

860-884-5609

MaryB@Baroco.com