COVID-19 UPDATE: Baroco to remain closed until at least May 4th. Please check our website for updates. Stay safe and follow your State & Local Guidelines

Baroco Corporation

Administrative Contacts

136 West St Unit 03, Northampton, MA 01060  FAX: 877-335-8388 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Rick Barnard

President

413-531-4775

RickB@baroco.com

Kris Northup

Clinical Coordinator Supervisor  

860-307-8004  

KrisN@Baroco.com

Suzanne Darby

Director of Finance

413-534-9019

SuzanneC@baroco.com

Julia McLaughlin 

Director of Human Resources

413-923-6002

JuliaM@Baroco.com

Janet Lawler

Finance Assistant

413-534-9978

JanetL@Baroco.com

Nath Ne

Human Resources Assistant

413-586-6594

NathN@Baroco.com