COVID-19 UPDATE: March 9, 2022. First, and Foremost, We are so pleased to see that Covid numbers are very low. All Baroco Staff are fully vaccinated and are also to get booster shots when eligible. Additionally 99% of the people receiving our in-program services have been vaccinated. The small number of fully vaccinated and boosted people who have gotten Covid have had mild or asymptomatic cases. We continue to go over and above the recommended safety precautions regarding Covid-19.

Baroco Corporation

Administrative Contacts

136 West St Unit 03, Northampton, MA 01060  FAX: 877-335-8388 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Rick Barnard

President

413-531-4775

RickB@baroco.com

Kris Northup

Clinical Coordinator Supervisor  

860-307-8004  

KrisN@Baroco.com

Mike Flaherty

CFO/COO

413-534-9978

MikeF@baroco.com

Suzanne Darby

Director of Finance

413-534-9019

SuzanneC@baroco.com

Julia McLaughlin 

Director of Human Resources

413-923-6002

JuliaM@Baroco.com

Nath Ne

Human Resources Assistant

413-586-6594

NathN@Baroco.com